PERFECT Whey Protein contient exactement cela - une protéine de lactosérum pure provenant à 100% de produits laitiers néo-zélandais. Il provient de produits laitiers nourris à l'herbe et élevés en pâturage et vous obtenez 24 g de la protéine la plus délicieuse dont votre corps a besoin sans avoir à vous contenter d'édulcorants ou d'arômes artificiels.

PERFECT contient uniquement du concentré de protéines de lactosérum de Nouvelle-Zélande. Les vaches néo-zélandaises passent en moyenne 90 % de leur temps au pâturage et obtiennent, en moyenne 85 % de leur alimentation, de l'herbe, de l'ensilage d'herbe, du foin et des cultures fourragères chaque année. De plus, leur alimentation est exempte de pesticides, d'herbicides, d'antibiotiques et d'hormones de croissance ajoutées (rBGH ou rBST).

De plus, les hormones de croissance (rBST et rBGH), qui sont utilisées sur les vaches pour augmenter la production de lait, sont illégales en Nouvelle-Zélande. Cela permet au lait le plus pur de dériver du lactosérum.

PERFECT est édulcoré exclusivement avec de la Stevia, un substitut naturel du sucre. Mieux encore, vous n'avez pas besoin de renoncer au goût pour le nec plus ultra en matière de protéines ! PERFECT surpasse les autres protéines qui utilisent encore des édulcorants artificiels comme le Sucralose ou l'Ace-K (acésulfame de potassium).

PERFECT Whey se démarque des autres formules protéinées grâce à sa formule entièrement naturelle. Nos formules PERFECT ne contiennent AUCUN arôme artificiel ; PAS d'édulcorants artificiels (par exemple, sucralose, aspartame ou acésulfame de potassium) ; et PAS de couleurs/teintures artificielles.

De plus, grâce au processus de purification avancé utilisé par PERFECT Sports®, PERFECT New Zealand Whey Protein ~98% sans lactose.

Si cela ne suffisait pas, notre protéine PERFECT ne contient AUCUN gluten et est sans arachides et sans noix !

L'utilisation d'une protéine édulcorée exclusivement avec de l'extrait de Stevia vous donne cette tranquillité d'esprit supplémentaire. Ceux qui suivent un régime céto riche en protéines recherchent souvent des protéines contenant uniquement de la stévia, craignant que les édulcorants artificiels n'augmentent la glycémie.


Read More

Perfect Sports Perfect Whey 1,6 lb

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review

PERFECT Whey Protein contient exactement cela - une protéine de lactosérum pure provenant à 100% de produits laitiers néo-zélandais. Il provient de produits laitiers nourris à l'herbe et élevés en pâturage et vous obtenez 24 g de la protéine la plus délicieuse dont votre corps a besoin sans avoir à vous contenter d'édulcorants ou d'arômes artificiels.

PERFECT contient uniquement du concentré de protéines de lactosérum de Nouvelle-Zélande. Les vaches néo-zélandaises passent en moyenne 90 % de leur temps au pâturage et obtiennent, en moyenne 85 % de leur alimentation, de l'herbe, de l'ensilage d'herbe, du foin et des cultures fourragères chaque année. De plus, leur alimentation est exempte de pesticides, d'herbicides, d'antibiotiques et d'hormones de croissance ajoutées (rBGH ou rBST).

De plus, les hormones de croissance (rBST et rBGH), qui sont utilisées sur les vaches pour augmenter la production de lait, sont illégales en Nouvelle-Zélande. Cela permet au lait le plus pur de dériver du lactosérum.

PERFECT est édulcoré exclusivement avec de la Stevia, un substitut naturel du sucre. Mieux encore, vous n'avez pas besoin de renoncer au goût pour le nec plus ultra en matière de protéines ! PERFECT surpasse les autres protéines qui utilisent encore des édulcorants artificiels comme le Sucralose ou l'Ace-K (acésulfame de potassium).

PERFECT Whey se démarque des autres formules protéinées grâce à sa formule entièrement naturelle. Nos formules PERFECT ne contiennent AUCUN arôme artificiel ; PAS d'édulcorants artificiels (par exemple, sucralose, aspartame ou acésulfame de potassium) ; et PAS de couleurs/teintures artificielles.

De plus, grâce au processus de purification avancé utilisé par PERFECT Sports®, PERFECT New Zealand Whey Protein ~98% sans lactose.

Si cela ne suffisait pas, notre protéine PERFECT ne contient AUCUN gluten et est sans arachides et sans noix !

L'utilisation d'une protéine édulcorée exclusivement avec de l'extrait de Stevia vous donne cette tranquillité d'esprit supplémentaire. Ceux qui suivent un régime céto riche en protéines recherchent souvent des protéines contenant uniquement de la stévia, craignant que les édulcorants artificiels n'augmentent la glycémie.


Read More

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Customer photos and videos
1 Review
Reviewed by Marsha D.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Perfect!

I enjoy how easy and fast this works. Love the deals as well.

Loading...
Was this helpful?

PERFECT Whey Protein contains just that – pure whey protein sourced from 100% New Zealand dairy. It’s sourced from grass-fed, pasture-raised dairy and you get 24 g of the most delicious protein your body demands without having to settle for artificial sweeteners or flavours.

PERFECT contains only New Zealand Whey Protein Concentrate. New Zealand cows spend an average of 90% of their time in the pasture and they get, on average 85% of their diet, from grass, grass silage, hay and forage crops annually. What’s more, their feed is free from pesticides, herbicides, antibiotics and added growth hormones (rBGH or rBST).

Additionally, growth hormones (rBST and rBGH), which are used on cows to increase milk production, are illegal in New Zealand. This allows for the purest milk to derive whey from.

PERFECT is sweetened exclusively with Stevia, a natural sugar substitute. Best of all, you don’t need to give up taste for the ultimate in protein! PERFECT outperforms other proteins that still use artificial sweeteners like Sucralose or Ace-K (acesulfame potassium).

PERFECT Whey stands further apart from other protein formulas due to its all-natural formula. Our PERFECT formulas contain NO artificial flavours; NO artificial sweeteners (e.g. Sucralose, Aspartame, or Acesulfame Potassium); and NO artificial colours/dyes.

What’s more, due to the advanced purification process employed by PERFECT Sports®, PERFECT New Zealand Whey Protein ~98% Lactose-Free.

If that weren’t enough, our PERFECT protein contains NO gluten and is peanut-free & nut-free!

Using a protein that is sweetened exclusively with Stevia extract gives you that extra peace of mind. Those following a protein-rich keto diet often look for proteins that contain only stevia out of concern that artificial sweeteners may raise blood sugar levels.


Read More

Perfect Sports Perfect Whey 1.6lb

PERFECT Whey Protein contains just that – pure whey protein sourced from 100% New Zealand dairy. It’s sourced from grass-fed, pasture-raised dairy and you get 24 g of the most delicious protein your body demands without having to settle for artificial sweeteners or flavours.

PERFECT contains only New Zealand Whey Protein Concentrate. New Zealand cows spend an average of 90% of their time in the pasture and they get, on average 85% of their diet, from grass, grass silage, hay and forage crops annually. What’s more, their feed is free from pesticides, herbicides, antibiotics and added growth hormones (rBGH or rBST).

Additionally, growth hormones (rBST and rBGH), which are used on cows to increase milk production, are illegal in New Zealand. This allows for the purest milk to derive whey from.

PERFECT is sweetened exclusively with Stevia, a natural sugar substitute. Best of all, you don’t need to give up taste for the ultimate in protein! PERFECT outperforms other proteins that still use artificial sweeteners like Sucralose or Ace-K (acesulfame potassium).

PERFECT Whey stands further apart from other protein formulas due to its all-natural formula. Our PERFECT formulas contain NO artificial flavours; NO artificial sweeteners (e.g. Sucralose, Aspartame, or Acesulfame Potassium); and NO artificial colours/dyes.

What’s more, due to the advanced purification process employed by PERFECT Sports®, PERFECT New Zealand Whey Protein ~98% Lactose-Free.

If that weren’t enough, our PERFECT protein contains NO gluten and is peanut-free & nut-free!

Using a protein that is sweetened exclusively with Stevia extract gives you that extra peace of mind. Those following a protein-rich keto diet often look for proteins that contain only stevia out of concern that artificial sweeteners may raise blood sugar levels.


Read More