Le blizzard de Toronto entraînera des retards dans la livraison et le service postal le jour même. Nous nous excusons et apprécions la patience de chacun.

HERC'S Nutrition Canada - Politique d'expédition et alignement des prix

 Politique d'expédition nutritionnelle de HERC

 Chez HERC’S Nutrition Canada, notre objectif est de vous offrir les meilleures options d'expédition, peu importe où vous vivez. Chaque jour, nous interagissons avec des centaines de clients à travers le Canada, en veillant à ce que nous vous fournissions les plus hauts niveaux de réactivité en tout temps.

Chaque commande que nous recevons est divisée en deux parties qui ont un impact sur le délai de livraison. 1) Délai de traitement, 2) Délai d'expédition.

Délai de traitement :

Vérification de la commande et emballage. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que les commandes seront expédiées le jour même de leur réception, à condition qu'il n'y ait aucun problème technique ou de vérification.

Temps d'expédition:

Cela fait référence au temps qu'il faut pour que les articles soient expédiés de nos entrepôts à la destination. Notre expédition standard est Colis accélérés de Postes Canada, qui est généralement de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables en Ontario, et pas plus de 5 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Nous offrons des options d'expédition plus rapides à la caisse comme alternatives.

Nous avons des frais d'expédition standard de 7,50 $ pour les commandes canadiennes locales en dessous de 89,99 $ avant taxes et expédition GRATUITE de Colis accélérés plus de 89,99 $ avant les taxes.

Livraison à domicile

Au moment du paiement, il y aura des frais de livraison locaux standard de 5,00 $. Le magasin local sera informé de votre commande et effectuera la livraison dès que possible. Cela se produit généralement à la fin de la journée ouvrable ou le jour ouvrable suivant. Des notes supplémentaires sont utiles s'il existe des instructions spéciales pour la livraison.

Garantie d'alignement des prix

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour vous proposer le meilleur prix pour votre achat. Si vous trouvez nos produits moins chers, nous égalerons les prix de nos concurrents en magasin et en ligne. Utilisez notre chat en direct ou envoyez-nous un e-mail pour vous aider à trouver une correspondance de prix.

Pour toute question concernant notre politique d'expédition et l'alignement des prix, veuillez contacter info@hercs.com.

 

 

 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/disable-checkout-until-slots-load.liquid

FREE SHIPPING ON LOCAL ORDERS OVER $89 | Flat Rate SHIPPING Canada Wide

HERC'S Nutrition Canada - Shipping Policy & Price Matching

 HERC’S Nutrition Shipping Policy

At HERC’S Nutrition Canada, our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we interact with hundreds of customers across Canada, ensuring that we provide the very highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times. 

Each order we receive is broken into two parts that impact delivery time. 1) Processing Time, 2) Shipping Time. 

Processing Time:

Order verification and packaging. We do our best to make sure orders will be shipped the same business day they are received provided there are no technical or verification issues. 

Shipping Time:

This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouses to the destination. Our standard shipping is Canada Post Expedited Parcel, which is usually 1-2 business days within Ontario, and no more than 5 business days to the rest of Canada. We offer faster shipping options at checkout as alternatives. 

We have a standard $7.50 shipping charge to local Canadian orders under $89.99 dollars before taxes and FREE Expedited Parcel shipping over $89.99 before taxes*. There are some more rural postal codes that will not qualify for FREE Expedited over $89.99 before taxes, they will require a purchase of over $119 before taxes. Finally, there are some very remote postal codes that will only be shipped based on quoted rates. 

Insurance

Our standard insurance covers the following: 

If items are damaged, lost, or stolen, we will file a ticket with the corresponding carrier and once the ticket has been approved, we will resend, or refund necessary items. This standard insurance only covers a value up to $100. We strongly recommend orders placed over $100 use the additional Route Insurance which would cover any order value and offers a very streamlined claim procedure. 

Local Delivery

Upon checkout, there will be a standard $5.00 local delivery charge. The local store will be notified of your order, and will make delivery as soon as possible. This is usually by the end of the business day, or next business day. Additional notes are helpful if there are special instructions for delivery. 

Price Match Guarantee

We do our best to provide the best pricing for your purchase, in the event you find our products cheaper, we will match any competitor's price in store and online. Use our live chat or email us to help you with a price match. 

For questions regarding our shipping policy & price matching, please contact info@hercs.com.

 

 

 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/disable-checkout-until-slots-load.liquid