Notre isolat de lactosérum 100 % pur est la meilleure forme de lactosérum disponible sur le marché. Il contient le quantité de protéines la plus élevée, soit 27 grammes par cuillère. Parce qu'il utilise la dernière technologie d'extraction de lactosérum disponible à ce jour, l'isolat de protéines final est de la forme la plus pure et contient peu de glucides et de graisses.

Poudre de protéine de lactosérum Pharma illimitée est la source de protéines la plus biodisponible, soluble et complète. Outre sa haute teneur en protéines, il contient de nombreux nutriments importants tels que le sodium, le potassium, les vitamines, le fer, entre autres. Notre Isolat de protéine de lactosérum filtré de qualité supérieure est préparé grâce à un processus soutenu par la recherche qui laisse des niveaux optimaux de nutriments utiles et des quantités significativement plus faibles de lactose, de graisse, de sucre et de glucides.

L'isolat de protéine de lactosérum de Limitless Pharma est rapidement digéré, ce qui garantit que vos muscles obtiennent la protéine au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin, en particulier immédiatement après une séance d'entraînement. En outre, il se décompose facilement en acides aminés digestibles, qui aident à réparer et à développer les muscles.

Notre isolat de protéines de lactosérum est couramment utilisé par les athlètes et les culturistes du monde entier, qui le trouvent très utile et bénéfique pour améliorer leur force physique et leurs performances. Chaque ingrédient de Pure Whey Isolate est testé en laboratoire et soigneusement sélectionné en gardant à l'esprit l'objectif global de fournir la protéine la plus pure et supérieure à nos utilisateurs.

Notre poudre d'isolat de protéines de lactosérum pur est disponible en 10 saveurs super étonnantes et délicieuses qui rehausseront simplement votre humeur et rendront votre processus de récupération plus savoureux que jamais.


Read More

Limitless Pharma Isolat de lactosérum 0,9 kg

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 4 reviews

Notre isolat de lactosérum 100 % pur est la meilleure forme de lactosérum disponible sur le marché. Il contient le quantité de protéines la plus élevée, soit 27 grammes par cuillère. Parce qu'il utilise la dernière technologie d'extraction de lactosérum disponible à ce jour, l'isolat de protéines final est de la forme la plus pure et contient peu de glucides et de graisses.

Poudre de protéine de lactosérum Pharma illimitée est la source de protéines la plus biodisponible, soluble et complète. Outre sa haute teneur en protéines, il contient de nombreux nutriments importants tels que le sodium, le potassium, les vitamines, le fer, entre autres. Notre Isolat de protéine de lactosérum filtré de qualité supérieure est préparé grâce à un processus soutenu par la recherche qui laisse des niveaux optimaux de nutriments utiles et des quantités significativement plus faibles de lactose, de graisse, de sucre et de glucides.

L'isolat de protéine de lactosérum de Limitless Pharma est rapidement digéré, ce qui garantit que vos muscles obtiennent la protéine au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin, en particulier immédiatement après une séance d'entraînement. En outre, il se décompose facilement en acides aminés digestibles, qui aident à réparer et à développer les muscles.

Notre isolat de protéines de lactosérum est couramment utilisé par les athlètes et les culturistes du monde entier, qui le trouvent très utile et bénéfique pour améliorer leur force physique et leurs performances. Chaque ingrédient de Pure Whey Isolate est testé en laboratoire et soigneusement sélectionné en gardant à l'esprit l'objectif global de fournir la protéine la plus pure et supérieure à nos utilisateurs.

Notre poudre d'isolat de protéines de lactosérum pur est disponible en 10 saveurs super étonnantes et délicieuses qui rehausseront simplement votre humeur et rendront votre processus de récupération plus savoureux que jamais.


Read More

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 4 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    4 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
4 Reviews
Reviewed by P A P.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Top isolate choice

Excellent product! Highly recommended!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Monique K.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

My favorite protein

Love it! For someone who is lactose intolerant this is absolutely the best!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Dalice C.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Best protein powder ever!

Honestly...THEE BEST! It's like having a healthy Pina colada. Nice, clean, and very tasty flavors. This has quickly become my favorite protein powder.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Goose
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Coconut Lovers Dream Protein!

Coconut lovers out there need to try this - So delicious!! Best protein for making pro-oats for breakfast (mixes beautifully and does not make funky texture).

Loading...
Was this helpful?

FREE SHIPPING ON LOCAL ORDERS OVER $89 | Flat Rate SHIPPING Canada Wide

Our 100% Pure Whey Isolate is the best form of whey you can get in the market. It contains the highest protein amount, i.e. 27 grams per scoop. Because it uses the latest whey extraction technology available to date, the final protein isolate is of the purest form and has little carbs and fat.

Limitless Pharma Whey Protein Powder is the most bioavailable, soluble and complete protein source. Besides high protein content, it has many important nutrients such as Sodium, Potassium, Vitamins, Iron, among others. Our Premium Filtered Whey Protein Isolate is prepared through a research-backed process that leaves optimum levels of useful nutrients and significantly lower amounts of lactose, fat, sugar and carbs.

Whey Protein Isolate by Limitless Pharma is quickly digested, ensuring your muscles get the protein when they need it the most, especially immediately after a workout. Also, it gets broken easily into digestible amino acids, which help repair and build muscles.

Our Whey Protein Isolate is commonly used by athletes and bodybuilders around the world, who find it highly useful and beneficial to improve their physical strength and performance. Every ingredient in Pure Whey Isolate is laboratory tested and carefully selected keeping in mind the overall goal of delivering the purest and superior protein to our users.

Our Pure Whey Protein Isolate powder is available in 10 super amazing and delicious flavours that will simply uplift your mood and make your recovery process tastier than ever.


Read More

Limitless Pharma Whey Isolate 2lb

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Based on 7 reviews

Our 100% Pure Whey Isolate is the best form of whey you can get in the market. It contains the highest protein amount, i.e. 27 grams per scoop. Because it uses the latest whey extraction technology available to date, the final protein isolate is of the purest form and has little carbs and fat.

Limitless Pharma Whey Protein Powder is the most bioavailable, soluble and complete protein source. Besides high protein content, it has many important nutrients such as Sodium, Potassium, Vitamins, Iron, among others. Our Premium Filtered Whey Protein Isolate is prepared through a research-backed process that leaves optimum levels of useful nutrients and significantly lower amounts of lactose, fat, sugar and carbs.

Whey Protein Isolate by Limitless Pharma is quickly digested, ensuring your muscles get the protein when they need it the most, especially immediately after a workout. Also, it gets broken easily into digestible amino acids, which help repair and build muscles.

Our Whey Protein Isolate is commonly used by athletes and bodybuilders around the world, who find it highly useful and beneficial to improve their physical strength and performance. Every ingredient in Pure Whey Isolate is laboratory tested and carefully selected keeping in mind the overall goal of delivering the purest and superior protein to our users.

Our Pure Whey Protein Isolate powder is available in 10 super amazing and delicious flavours that will simply uplift your mood and make your recovery process tastier than ever.


Read More

average rating 4.7 out of 5
Based on 7 reviews
  • 5 Stars
    6 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    1 Review
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
7 Reviews
Reviewed by Vanessa D.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great taste and texture

I love all the flavours by limitless pharma, but this one is one of my favs. Not too strong in coconut flavour, perfect for blending with both chocolate bases or frozen berries.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Kelena K.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

The best out there!

This is by far the best tasting protein powder i’ve ever had.

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Kwnny
Verified Reviewer
Rated 3 out of 5
Review posted

Hurts my stomach

Flavour is good but the Vanilla flavour hurt my stomach, I’ve never had a whey protein hurt my stomach before. I’ve also bought the chocolate peanut butter that seems to be fine . Weird

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by P A P.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Top isolate choice

Excellent product! Highly recommended!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Reviewed by Monique K.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

My favorite protein

Love it! For someone who is lactose intolerant this is absolutely the best!

Loading...
Was this helpful?
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/disable-checkout-until-slots-load.liquid