Spécialement formulé avec des protéines végétales fermentées et germées sans OGM et des enzymes enrichies pour une digestion plus facile. Ce « shake tout-en-un » de niveau supérieur offre également un puissant mélange d'aliments entiers crus de 39 légumes verts, légumes, fruits et antioxydants ! L'ajout de fibres prébiotiques, de probiotiques, d'acides gras essentiels oméga-3 vient encore équilibrer cette formule.

BOOSTED VEGAN ALL-IN-ONE ™ est la prochaine évolution des shakes «tout en un» - jetez un coup d'œil à notre étiquette et vous verrez la différence. Alors buvez-en un et GOÛTEZ la différence. Cette formule incroyablement équilibrée offre une qualité inégalée et offre un goût plus facile à apprécier à chaque fois. Passez une journée BOOSTEE !

Utilisation suggérée : Mélanger 1 portion de poudre dans 250 à 375 ml d'eau, de jus ou de votre boisson préférée. Les protéines aident à construire et à réparer les tissus corporels et musculaires.


• Feuille de Moringa enrichie
• Approuvé par Keto
• Fibres pré et probiotiques


Read More

North Coast Naturals Boosted Vegan All-In-One 840g Vanille

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review

Spécialement formulé avec des protéines végétales fermentées et germées sans OGM et des enzymes enrichies pour une digestion plus facile. Ce « shake tout-en-un » de niveau supérieur offre également un puissant mélange d'aliments entiers crus de 39 légumes verts, légumes, fruits et antioxydants ! L'ajout de fibres prébiotiques, de probiotiques, d'acides gras essentiels oméga-3 vient encore équilibrer cette formule.

BOOSTED VEGAN ALL-IN-ONE ™ est la prochaine évolution des shakes «tout en un» - jetez un coup d'œil à notre étiquette et vous verrez la différence. Alors buvez-en un et GOÛTEZ la différence. Cette formule incroyablement équilibrée offre une qualité inégalée et offre un goût plus facile à apprécier à chaque fois. Passez une journée BOOSTEE !

Utilisation suggérée : Mélanger 1 portion de poudre dans 250 à 375 ml d'eau, de jus ou de votre boisson préférée. Les protéines aident à construire et à réparer les tissus corporels et musculaires.


• Feuille de Moringa enrichie
• Approuvé par Keto
• Fibres pré et probiotiques


Read More

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by Atyia H.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great value!

Perfect for shakes, not a bad taste, and you get a huge amount for the price!

Loading...
Was this helpful?

Specially formulated with fermented and sprouted non-GMO, plant-based proteins and enzyme fortified for easier digestion. This next-level ‘all in one shake’ also delivers a potent raw whole food blend of 39 greens, veggies, fruits and antioxidants! The addition of prebiotic fibres, probiotics, omega-3 essential fatty acids further balances out this formula.

BOOSTED VEGAN ALL-IN-ONE™ is the next evolution in ‘all in one’ shakes – take a quick look around our label and you will see the difference. Then drink one and TASTE the difference. This incredibly balanced formula delivers unmatched quality and delivers a taste that is easier to enjoy every time. Have a BOOSTED day!

Suggested use: Mix 1 serving of powder in 250 – 375 ml of water, juice or your favourite beverage. Protein helps build and repair body and muscle tissue.


• Moringa leaf fortified
• Keto-approved
• Pre & probiotic fibres


Read More

North Coast Naturals Boosted Vegan All-In-One 840g Vanilla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review

Specially formulated with fermented and sprouted non-GMO, plant-based proteins and enzyme fortified for easier digestion. This next-level ‘all in one shake’ also delivers a potent raw whole food blend of 39 greens, veggies, fruits and antioxidants! The addition of prebiotic fibres, probiotics, omega-3 essential fatty acids further balances out this formula.

BOOSTED VEGAN ALL-IN-ONE™ is the next evolution in ‘all in one’ shakes – take a quick look around our label and you will see the difference. Then drink one and TASTE the difference. This incredibly balanced formula delivers unmatched quality and delivers a taste that is easier to enjoy every time. Have a BOOSTED day!

Suggested use: Mix 1 serving of powder in 250 – 375 ml of water, juice or your favourite beverage. Protein helps build and repair body and muscle tissue.


• Moringa leaf fortified
• Keto-approved
• Pre & probiotic fibres


Read More

average rating 5.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    1 Review
  • 4 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by Atyia H.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 5 out of 5
Review posted

Great value!

Perfect for shakes, not a bad taste, and you get a huge amount for the price!

Loading...
Was this helpful?