Vous vous sentez épuisé le matin ? Avez-vous du mal à vous concentrer au travail ou à rester attentif tout au long de la journée ? Avouons-le, peu importe le nombre d'heures de sommeil que nous obtenons, parfois nous avons juste des jours où nous ne nous sentons tout simplement pas "tout là". C'est là qu'intervient PRODIGY. Prodigy est un nootropique avancé chargé de 8 ingrédients naturels de première qualité conçus pour aider à augmenter les niveaux d'énergie, à augmenter la clarté mentale, à augmenter la concentration et à améliorer l'humeur. 

Les nootropiques sont généralement considérés comme des ingrédients ou des substances susceptibles d'améliorer les fonctions cognitives telles que la mémoire, la créativité ou la motivation chez les individus en bonne santé. Oubliez votre café du matin ; Prodigy est le moyen idéal pour commencer votre journée.

La crinière de lion (Hericium erinaceus) est un type de champignon lié à une diminution de l'anxiété et prévient le déclin cognitif. On pense que la crinière de lion est neuroprotectrice et donc bonne pour la santé du cerveau. Lion's Mane est une superstar nootropique, et contrairement à d'autres entreprises, nous utilisons une dose complète de Lion's Mane dans Prodigy.  


Read More

Iron Brothers Prodigy 120 gélules

Vous vous sentez épuisé le matin ? Avez-vous du mal à vous concentrer au travail ou à rester attentif tout au long de la journée ? Avouons-le, peu importe le nombre d'heures de sommeil que nous obtenons, parfois nous avons juste des jours où nous ne nous sentons tout simplement pas "tout là". C'est là qu'intervient PRODIGY. Prodigy est un nootropique avancé chargé de 8 ingrédients naturels de première qualité conçus pour aider à augmenter les niveaux d'énergie, à augmenter la clarté mentale, à augmenter la concentration et à améliorer l'humeur. 

Les nootropiques sont généralement considérés comme des ingrédients ou des substances susceptibles d'améliorer les fonctions cognitives telles que la mémoire, la créativité ou la motivation chez les individus en bonne santé. Oubliez votre café du matin ; Prodigy est le moyen idéal pour commencer votre journée.

La crinière de lion (Hericium erinaceus) est un type de champignon lié à une diminution de l'anxiété et prévient le déclin cognitif. On pense que la crinière de lion est neuroprotectrice et donc bonne pour la santé du cerveau. Lion's Mane est une superstar nootropique, et contrairement à d'autres entreprises, nous utilisons une dose complète de Lion's Mane dans Prodigy.  


Read More

Iron Brothers Prodigy 120 capsules

Iron Brothers

loading..

Finding yourself exhausted in the morning? Are you having trouble focusing at work or paying attention throughout the day? Let’s face it, no matter how many hours of sleep we get, sometimes we just have days where we just don’t feel “all there”. This is where PRODIGY comes along. Prodigy is an advanced nootropic loaded with 8 premium, all natural ingredients designed to assist in increasing energy levels, increasing mental clarity, increasing focus, and mood elevation. 

Nootropics are generally regarded as ingredients or substances that may improve cognitive function such as memory, creativity, or motivation in healthy individuals. Forget about your morning coffee; Prodigy is the ideal way to start your day.

Lion's Mane (Hericium erinaceus) is a type of mushroom linked with a decrease in anxiety and prevents cognitive decline. Lion’s mane is thought to be neuroprotective, and thus, good for brain health. Lion’s Mane is a nootropic superstar, and unlike other companies, we use a full dose of Lion’s Mane in Prodigy.  

A crucial component of Prodigy is the acetylcholine pathways because increased acetylcholine levels are correlated to increased focus, memory, and so forth. The three key ingredients in Prodigy for this pathway are Acetyl-l-carnitine (ALCAR), CDP-Choline, and Huperzine a.  

ALCAR helps increase levels of acetylcholine in the brain due to the increased choline acetyltransferase activity. Then CDP-Choline, a choline source that acts as an acetylcholine precursor and readily crosses the blood brain carrier, rapidly delivers choline to the brain. For the finale, we have Huperzine A, which is an acetylcholinesterase inhibitor; this means it inhibits the enzyme that breaks down acetylcholine in places like the cell.

Through the usage of the acetylcholine pathways, not only are you getting increased levels of acetylcholine, but you are also preventing degradation of acetylcholine in the synaptic cleft, while also increasing choline acetyltransferase activity.

Another crucial component of Prodigy is its mood enhancement effects due to ingredients like Lemon Balm and L-theanine. Both ingredients are backed by research in humans showing they are ingredients that can aid in decreasing stress and anxiety, improving cognitive function, and increasing alertness. L-theanine also acts in conjunction with Caffeine; delivering smooth, clean energy with no jitters.


Collections: Bestsellers

Type: simple

Vendor: Iron Brothers