CONSTRUISEZ VOS GAINS PLUS RAPIDEMENT QUE VOUS N'AVEZ JAMAIS PENSÉ POSSIBLE

CVOL est une boisson de récupération post-entraînement sans sucre conçue pour augmenter la force et le volume musculaires. CVOL a été formulé avec 5 g d'un complexe de chélate de créatine comprenant du chélate de créatine et de magnésium. CVOL contient également 2,5 g de taurine, 1 g de L-carnitine L-tartrate, 1 g de bétaïne et 800 mg de bêta-alanine ; une liste rock-star des ingrédients "go-to", dosés à des niveaux efficaces pour une récupération rapide après un entraînement intense.

  • Devenez plus fort à chaque entraînement
  • Formule complète de croissance musculaire
  • Délicieux, rafraîchissant et sans sucre

CVOL s'adapte à votre entraînement. C'est absolument délicieux et 100% sans sucre. La créatine augmente l'explosivité musculaire, la bêta-alanine améliore l'endurance, la carnitine protège les muscles des traumatismes post-entraînement et la taurine améliore la masse corporelle maigre, augmente les niveaux d'énergie et augmente le volume musculaire.


Read More

Allmax C:VOL 375g Framboise Kiwi Kamikaze

Rated 4.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review

CONSTRUISEZ VOS GAINS PLUS RAPIDEMENT QUE VOUS N'AVEZ JAMAIS PENSÉ POSSIBLE

CVOL est une boisson de récupération post-entraînement sans sucre conçue pour augmenter la force et le volume musculaires. CVOL a été formulé avec 5 g d'un complexe de chélate de créatine comprenant du chélate de créatine et de magnésium. CVOL contient également 2,5 g de taurine, 1 g de L-carnitine L-tartrate, 1 g de bétaïne et 800 mg de bêta-alanine ; une liste rock-star des ingrédients "go-to", dosés à des niveaux efficaces pour une récupération rapide après un entraînement intense.

  • Devenez plus fort à chaque entraînement
  • Formule complète de croissance musculaire
  • Délicieux, rafraîchissant et sans sucre

CVOL s'adapte à votre entraînement. C'est absolument délicieux et 100% sans sucre. La créatine augmente l'explosivité musculaire, la bêta-alanine améliore l'endurance, la carnitine protège les muscles des traumatismes post-entraînement et la taurine améliore la masse corporelle maigre, augmente les niveaux d'énergie et augmente le volume musculaire.


Read More

average rating 4.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by Ryan B.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5
Review posted

No pain no gain? How about just no pain all gain!

Great post! Helped me recover quicker and max out my splits to 6/7

Loading...
Was this helpful?

BUILD YOUR GAINS FASTER THAN YOU EVER THOUGHT POSSIBLE

CVOL is a sugar-free post-workout recovery drink designed to deliver increases in muscle strength & volume. CVOL has been formulated with 5 g of a Creatine Chelate Complex including Creatine Magnesium Chelate. CVOL also contains 2.5 g Taurine, 1 g L-Carnitine L-Tartrate, 1 g Betaine and 800 mg Beta-Alanine; a rock-star list of the “go-to” ingredients, dosed at effective levels for rapid recovery from intense training.

  • Get Stronger Every Time you Train
  • Complete Muscle Growth Formula
  • Delicious, Refreshing and Sugar-Free

CVOL fits your workout. It’s absolutely delicious, and 100% sugar-free. Creatine increases muscular explosiveness, Beta-Alanine improves stamina, Carnitine shields muscles from post-workout trauma and Taurine improves lean body mass, boosts energy levels and increases muscle volume.


Read More

Allmax C:VOL 375g Raspberry Kiwi Kamikaze

Rated 4.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review

BUILD YOUR GAINS FASTER THAN YOU EVER THOUGHT POSSIBLE

CVOL is a sugar-free post-workout recovery drink designed to deliver increases in muscle strength & volume. CVOL has been formulated with 5 g of a Creatine Chelate Complex including Creatine Magnesium Chelate. CVOL also contains 2.5 g Taurine, 1 g L-Carnitine L-Tartrate, 1 g Betaine and 800 mg Beta-Alanine; a rock-star list of the “go-to” ingredients, dosed at effective levels for rapid recovery from intense training.

  • Get Stronger Every Time you Train
  • Complete Muscle Growth Formula
  • Delicious, Refreshing and Sugar-Free

CVOL fits your workout. It’s absolutely delicious, and 100% sugar-free. Creatine increases muscular explosiveness, Beta-Alanine improves stamina, Carnitine shields muscles from post-workout trauma and Taurine improves lean body mass, boosts energy levels and increases muscle volume.


Read More

average rating 4.0 out of 5
Based on 1 review
  • 5 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 4 Stars
    1 Review
  • 3 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 2 Stars
    0 Reviews
  • 1 Star
    0 Reviews
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
1 Review
Reviewed by Ryan B.
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5
Review posted

No pain no gain? How about just no pain all gain!

Great post! Helped me recover quicker and max out my splits to 6/7

Loading...
Was this helpful?